OUR CLUB OFFICERS

OFFICERS FOR 2019-2020

President – Janice Edwards mailto:  presidentccam@aggienetwork.com
President-Elect – Jann Rabon  cookiebakeccam@aggienetwork.com
Vice President-at-Large – Judy Lenertz
1st VP Membership – Susan Holm  Membershipccam@aggienetwork.com
2nd VP Programs – Christine Drotts  programsccam@aggienetwork.com
3rd VP Boutique – Linda Knapick  AggieSteinsccam@aggienetwork.com
Recording Secretary – Angela Van Beveren  RecSecCCam@aggienetwork.com
Treasurer – Jennifer Senelick  Treasurerccam@aggienetwork.com
Corresponding Secretary – Lynda Jackson  Secretaryccam@aggienetwork.com
Parliamentarian – Carolyn Phelan
Historian – Mavinee Brooks Historianccam@aggienetwork.com
Publicity Chair– Jann Rabon
Scholarship Chair – Sarah Stanley  Scholarshipccam@aggienetwork.com
Social Chair – Kathy Miller  Socialccam@aggienetwork.com
Senior Recognition Chair – Tammie Onderdonk  Recognitionccam@aggienetwork.com
Electronic Information Chair – Jann Rabon
Endowment Chair – Lynda Jackson